LOVE SONG LLC

Los Angeles

2272 S Centinela Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90064

(818) 933 1219

New York

28 W 25th Street

New York, NY

Kelly Bayett

Managing Partner / EP

kelly@lovesong.tv

Daniel Wolfe

Partner / EP

Deannie O'Neil

Executive Producer

deannie@lovesong.tv

INSTAGRAM

Representation

WEST

Content Chemics

(310) 260-7900

Ezra Burke

ezra@contentchemics.com

Shane Harris

shane@contentchemics.com

MIDWEST

David and Sam

(312) 560-0331

David Wagner

david@davidandsam.tv

Sam Sloma

sam@davidandsam.tv

EAST

Hunky Dory

(917) 607-0303

Gisela Limberg

gisela@hunkydoryus.com

Nata Andresen

Nata@hunkydoryus.com

Music Videos US

Benjamin Bernard

benjamin@larkcreative.tv

+1 (424) 324-4309

Vanessa Ostovich

vanessa@larkcreative.tv

+1 (818) 472-8615

Music Videos UK

Alexa Haywood

alexa@freeagent.uk.com

+44 (0) 7932 672 568

© 2022 Love Song LLC. Design Atelier Brenda. Development RLD.